CONTACT

Wickenden Associates
1000 Herrontown Road
Princeton, NJ  08540
Phone: (609) 683-1355
Fax: (609) 683-1351
Email: searches@wickenden.com

We are located in the two-story Clock Building at the corner of Herrontown Road and State Road (Route 206) in Princeton, NJ.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Laura Hansen
Search Consultant
lhansen@wickenden.com
(609) 683-1355

Eric Peterson
Search Consultant & Incoming President
epeterson@wickenden.com
(609) 683-1355

Amy Shen
Search Consultant
ashen@wickenden.com
(609) 683-1355

Cynthia Westbrook
Research Associate
cwestbrook@wickenden.com
(609) 683-1355

Nancy Kanach
Search Consultant
nancykanach45@gmail.com
(609) 683-1355

Krista Peterson
Assistant Search Coordinator
kpeterson@wickenden.com
(609) 683-1355

Nicole Suozzi
Director of Strategy and Services
nsuozzi@wickenden.com
(609) 683-1355

Zachary White
Director of Communications and Research
zwhite@wickenden.com
(609) 683-1355

Monica Mruczkewycz
Search Coordinator
monica@wickenden.com
(609) 683-1355

Jean Shaver
Research Associate
jshaver@wickenden.com
(609) 683-1355

Peter Thorp
Search Consultant
pct94109@yahoo.com
(609) 683-1355

Jim Wickenden
Founder & President
jwickenden@wickenden.com
(609) 683-1355

WICKENDEN BY THE NUMBERS

33
YEARS EXPERIENCE
370+
SCHOOLS SERVED
600+
COMPLETED SEARCHES
150+
CONSULTING PROJECTS

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Stay informed from the Wickenden team.